BODEGA Announces Debut Album and Tour Dates

Brooklyn band, BODEGA will release their debut album, Endless Scroll, on June 1st via What’s Your Rupture? The band is also releasing the video for their new single, “Can’t Knock the Hustle.”

The band is composed of vocalist and guitarist Ben Hozie, vocalist Nikki Belfiglio, drummer Montana Simone, guitarist Madison Velding-Vandam, and bassist Heather Elle.

BODEGA Tour Dates:
Sat. April 7 – Brooklyn, NY @ Alphaville
Wed. May 2 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bazaar w/ No Age
Tue. May 15 – London, UK @ The Social
Wed. May 16 – London, UK @ Lock Tavern
Thu. May 17 – Brighton, UK @ The Great Escape
Fri. May 18 – Brighton, UK @ The Great Escape
Sat. May 19 – Leeds, UK @ Gold Sounds at Brudenell Social Club
Sun. May 20 – Glasglow, UK @ The Poetry Club
Tue. May 22 – London UK @ Electric Ballroom w/ Rolling Blackouts C.F.
Wed. May 23 – London, UK @ The Lexington w/ Amyl and the Sniffers
Fri. May 25 – Leffinge, BE @ De Zwerver
Sat. May 26 – Amsterdam, NL @ London Calling at Paradiso
Sun. May 27 – Brussels, BE @ AB Club w/ Moaning
Tue. May 29 – Berlin, DE @ ACUD

By Aimée Santillán

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s