Buke & Gase Return With Two Videos

Five years since their last album, General Dome, Buke & Gase return with two videos teasing a new album is on its way for 2019.

BUKE AND GASE TOUR DATES
Wed. Oct. 3 – Seattle, WA @ The Vera Project
Thu. Oct. 4 – Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios w/ Shellac
Fri. Oct. 5 – Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios w/ Shellac
Sat. Oct. 6 – Seattle, WA @ The Tractor Tavern w/ Shellac
Sun. Oct. 7 – Seattle, WA @ The Tractor Tavern w/ Shellac
Mon. Oct. 8 – Eugene, OR @ WOW Hall w/ Shellac
Tue. Oct. 9 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall w/ Shellac
Wed. Oct. 10 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall w/ Shellac
Fri. Oct. 12 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom w/ Shellac
Sat. Oct. 13 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom w/ Shellac

By Antonio Villasenor-Baca

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s