Tony Molina Shares New Single from Upcoming Album

West Bay native Tony Molina released new single, “Nothing I Can Say,” from his upcoming album, Kill The Lights, which will be released July 27 on Slumberland Records.

This will be the rock artist’s fourth record, following 6 Songs EP, Dissed And Dismissed LP, and Confront The Truth EP. It is said to “continue in [Molina’s] evolution towards stripping the songs back to reveal each one’s emotional and melodic core,” according to a press release.

Track list

1. Nothing I Can Say
2. Wrong Town
3. Afraid To Go Outside
4. Now That She’s Gone
5. Jasper’s Theme
6. Give He Take You
7. When She Leaves
8. Look Inside Your Mind/Losin’ Touch
9. Before You Go
10. Outro

By Aimée Santillán

Leave a Reply