New Song and Video From The Goon Sax

The Australian band, the Goon Sax, have an album right around the corner. With We’re Not Talking, set for release on September 14th via Wichita Recording Co., the band has shared a new single, “Make Time For Love,” and its accompanying video.

THE GOON SAX TOUR DATES
Mon. Sept. 17 – Glasgow, UK @ The Hug & Pint
Tue. Sept. 18 – Leeds, UK @ Headrow House
Thu. Sept. 20 – Birmingham, UK @ Hare & Hounds
Tue. Oct. 9 – Toulouse, FR @ L’usine à Musiques
Thu. Oct. 11 – Nantes, FR @ Pole Etudiant
Fri. Oct.  12 – Paris, FR @ Point Ephémère
Tue. Oct. 16 – London, UK @ The Garage
Tue. Oct. 23 – Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda’s
Wed. Oct. 24 – Washington, DC @ Songbyrd
Thu. Oct. 25 – Brooklyn, NY @ Alphaville
Fri. Oct. 26 – Montreal, QC @ Brassiere Beaubien
Sat. Oct. 27 – Toronto, ON @ Baby G
Mon. Oct. 29 – Detroit, MI @ Deluxx Fluxx
Tue. Oct. 30 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle
Thu. Nov. 1 – Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge
Sat. Nov. 3 – Boise, ID @ The Olympic
Mon. Nov. 5 – Seattle, WA @ Barboza
Tue. Nov. 6 – Portland, OR @ Polaris Hall
Thu. Nov. 8 – San Francisco, CA @ Café Du Nord
Fri. Nov. 9 – Los Angeles, CA @ Bootleg Theater

By Antonio Villasenor-Baca

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s