Public Practice Announce Debut EP

The New York band Public Practice are set to release their debut EP, Distance is a Mirror, on Wharf Cat Records this October 26th.

The band consists of singer Sam York, guitarist Vince McClelland, synth/bassist and vocalist Drew Citron, and drummer/programmer and producer Scott Rosenthal.

Distance is a Mirror Tracklist:
1. Fate/Glory
2. Bad Girl(s)
3. Foundation
4. Into the Ring

By Antonio Villasenor-Baca

Leave a Reply