Jonathon Franco Announces Debut Album

Detroit-based Musician, Jonathon Franco, announced his debut album will be out after four years in the making. The album, Swimming Alone Around the Room, will be self-released on November 9th.


Swimming Alone Around the Room, album artwork. 

Swimming Alone Around the Room Track Listing:

1. Apartment Pianos
2. A Topiary
3. The Fleeting Fame Of No Hit Pitchers
4. Wine Lips
5. Airplanes
6. Applause
7. Season
8. Brass, Wire
9. Traveling Music
10. 18A
11. Table
12. Transition Lens
13. Seeing
14. Distance
15. Crashing
16. The Spring Is Flooding My House
17. Swimming

By Antonio Villasenor-Baca

Leave a Reply