ULTRA México Announces Phase 1 of Lineup After Successful Inaugural Year

ULTRA México is back for a second year after being a huge hit in its inaugural run in 2017. The first phase of its lineup was announced, featuring Afrojack, Armin Van Buuren, Axwell /\ Ingrosso, Galantis, ILLENIUM, Marshmello, NGHTMRE + Slander present: Gud Vibrations, and Steve Angello.

Mexico’s run of ULTRA, the internationally renown electronic dance music festival will take place at Foro Pegaso, situated in the heart of Toluca, MX. Other artists announced thus far include Andrew Rayel, Ben Nicky, Cosmic Gate, Ferry Corsten, Infected Mushroom y Markus Schulz.


Tickets are now available.

By Antonio Vilasenor-Baca


Leave a Reply