The NTVG Audiovisual Album is Out Now

The Uruguayan band, NoTeVaGustar, released their audiovisual album, Otras Canciones. The album spans over the band’s whole career, celebrating 25 years together and features artists such as Julieta Venegas, Jorge Drexler, Draco Rosa, Catalina García (Monsieur Periné), Flor de Toloache and Hugo Fattoruso.

The album now out on all digital platforms, celebrates the formation of the band in 1994 in Montevideo, Uruguay, 25 years ago. The band consists of Emiliano Brancciari, Martin Gil, Gonzalo Castex, Denis Ramos, Mauricio Ortiz, Diego Bartaburu, Pablo Coniberti, Guzman Silveira, and Francisco Nasser.

Otras Canciones album artwork

Otras Canciones Track Listing: 

1. Comodín
2. Al Vacío ft. Catalina García de Monsieur Periné y Flor De Toloache
3. Esos Ojos
4. Cruz de Olvido ft. Flor De Toloache
5. Chau ft. Julieta Venegas
6. Me Ilumina Hoy ft. Flor De Toloache
7. A Las Nueve
8. Clara ft. Hugo Fattoruso
9. Tirano
10. De Nada Sirve ft. Jorge Drexler
11. Te Quedas ft. Flor De Toloache
12. Verte Reír ft. Flor De Toloache
13. Poco ft. Draco Rosa
14. No Era Cierto ft. Flor De Toloache
By Antonio Villasenor-Baca

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s