Listen to New Single from The Beths, Album Out July

The Beths are back in 2020, this time with the first single “Dying to Believe” from their forthcoming album, Jump Rope Gazers, out July 17th on Carpark Records. This is their second album on the label.

The Beths consists of Elizabeth Stokes, Jonathan Pearce, Benjamin Sinclair, and Tristan Deck.

You can see The Beths do a Q&A and play acoustic versions of “Dying to Believe” and songs from their last album, Future Me Hates Me, “Great No One” and “Little Death” on a recent livestream here.

The band has dates currently scheduled in November with Green Day and Fallout Boy.

Jump Rope Gazers album cover artwork.

Jump Rope Gazers Tracklist:
1. I’m Not Getting Excited
2. Dying to Believe
3. Jump Rope Gazers
4. Acrid
5. Do You Want Me Now
6. Out of Sight
7. Don’t Go Away
8. Mars, the God of War
9. You Are a Beam of Light
10. Just Shy of Sure

By Antonio Villaseñor-Baca

Leave a Reply