Ezra Furman Announces Fall Dates

Singer-songwriter Eztra Furman, announced tour dates for his seventh album Transangelic Exodus, beginning in early October. With some dates already scheduled for the ending of July, the entirety of the tour will run from July 28th in Chicago to December 13th in San Francisco featuring support from Omni.

unnamed.pngEzra Furman Tour Dates:
Sat. Jul. 28 – Chicago, IL @ Beat Kitchen
Sun. Jul. 29 – Chicago, IL @ Wicker Park Festival
Aug. 4-5 – Happy Valley, OR @ Pickathon Festival
Sun. Sep. 30 – Long Beach, CA @ Music Tastes Good Festival
Wed. Oct. 3 – Denver, CO @ Lost Lake Lounge
Thu. Oct. 4 – Lawrence, KS @ The Bottle Neck
Sat. Oct. 6 – St. Louis, MO @ Fubar
Thu. Oct. 25 – Columbus, OH @ Skullys
Sat. Oct. 27 – Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern *
Mon. Oct. 29 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair *
Tue. Oct. 30 – Providence, RI @ Fete Ballroom *
Wed. Oct. 31 – Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts *
Thu. Nov. 1 – Washington, D.C. @ U Street Music Hall *
Sat. Nov. 3 – New York, NY @ Warsaw *
Wed. Nov. 28 – Minneapolis, MN @ Cedar Cultural Centre
Thu. Nov. 29 – Madison, WI @ High Noon Saloon
Sun. Dec. 9 – Vancouver, BC @ Wise Hall
Mon. Dec. 10 – Seattle, WA @ Crocodile Café
Thu. Dec. 13 – San Francisco, CA @ Slims

* = w/ Omni

By Antonio Villasenor-Baca

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s