Lala Lala Signs With Hardly Art, Announces New Album

Chicagoan Lillie West, or Lala Lala, signed with Hardly Art and will release her record The Lamb, on September 28th. Stereogum sited Lala Lala as a band to watch and debuted the first track off of her upcoming album, “Destroyer.”


The Lamb, album artwork. 


The Lamb Track List: 

1. Destroyer
2. Spy
3. Water Over Sex
4. I Get Cut
5. Dove
6. Dropout
7. The Flu
8. Copycat
9. Scary Movie
10. Moth
11. When You Die
12. See You At Home

By Antonio Villasenor-Baca

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s