Super Unison Announce Sophomore LP, Share Single

The trio from Oakland, CA., Super Unison, have announced their next album Stella will be out October 26th via Deathwish Inc. Super Unison consists of Meghan O’Neil, Kevin DeFranco, and Justin Renninger. Their upcoming album was recorded by Steve Albini, most renowned for his work with Nirvana,


Stella Track Listing:
1.  Unconditional
2.  The Snake
3.  Parts Unknown
4.  The Birthday Gift
5.  Comfort
6.  Falcon
7.  Nev
8.  Virus
9.  Quiet Again
10.  Scars
By Antonio Villasenor-Baca

Leave a Reply