Founding Members of La Ley Will Release New Album


The original members of the classic Chilean rock band, La Ley, reunited to create the band DIACERO. After 18 years, Luciano Rojas, Pedro Frugone, Rodrigo Aboitiz, and Mauricio Claveria have announced that under DIACERO they will be releasing their first album: Topografia.


La Ley put out ten studio albums together winning Grammy’s and MTV Awards and have Ignacio Redard as the vocalist and lyricist for DIACERO. The new album is described by the band as a mix of the greatness that we know from La Ley mixed with their more current influences.

By Antonio Villasenor-Baca

Leave a Reply