Flat Worms Announce New EP, Recorded by Ty Segall

The Los Angeles based punk trio Flat Worms are back with their third ever release, Into the Iris. The EP will be out February 8th via GOD? Records and was recorded by Ty Segall in his home. Flat Worms consists of Tim Hellman of Thee Oh Sees, Justin Sullivan of Night Shop, and Will Ivy of Dream Boys.

“Into the Iris” EP tracklist:
1. Surreal New year
2. Into The Iris
3. Plastic At Home
4. Shouting At The Wall
5. Scattered Palms
6. At The Citadel
By Antonio Villasenor-Baca

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s