Shana Cleveland of La Luz Announces Solo Album Out April

Shana Cleveland, the singer and guitarist from La Luz, has announced that her first solo album Night of the Worm Moon will be out April 5th via Hardly Art records. Cleveland has also released the lead track, “Face of the Sun.”

Night of the Worm Moon Track List:

Night of the Worm Moon album artwork. 

1. Don’t Let Me Sleep
2. Face of the Sun
3. In Another Realm
4. Castle Milk
5. Night of the Worm Moon
6. Invisible When the Sun Leaves
7. The Fireball
8. Solar Creep
9. A New Song
10. I’ll Never Know

La Luz Tour Dates: 
Sat, Feb 2 – Palomino Social Club, Calgary Canada
Fri, Feb 15 – Pappy & Harriets Pioneertown, Pioneertown CA
Sun, Feb 17 – Glass House, Pomona CA
Fri, Mar 22 – Sleeping Village, Chicago IL
Sat, Mar 23 – Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids MI

By Antonio Villasenor-Baca

Leave a Reply