Jonny Kosmo Releases Sweet Mellow Track Featuring Guerilla Toss’ KC Rabbit

LA based artist Jonny Kosmo has released a new song, “Strawberry Vision,” a mellow calming track that’s perfect chilling out. The song features KC Rabbit of Guerilla Toss. The track is off Kosmos’ upcoming self-titled and self-released album.

Track Listing:unnamed-6
1. Prelude
2. Come Down to Get Down
3. Parrots of Highland Park
4. Jessica Triangle
5. Strawberry Vision feat. KC Rabbit
6. Circus of Dreams
7. Lazy Susan
8. Married to the Gun
9. We Are Not Alone
10. Overgrown
11. Floating

By Antonio Villasenor-Baca

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s