Nanami Ozone Announce Album Will Be Out March

The post-punk band from Phoenix, AZ, Nanami Ozone are back with a new album, NO, out March 15th via Tiny Engines. The band has also released the first single from the album, “The Art of Sleeping In.”

The band consists of Sophie Opich, Colson Miller, Jordan Owen, and Chris Gerber.

By Antonio Villasenor-Baca

Leave a Reply