La Fille Shares Track from New Album

The Seattle band, La Fille, released the track “I’m Movin’ On” from their forthcoming album, Alright Already via Line of Best Fit. The album was produced by Michael Benjamin Lerner of Telekinesis on Merge Records.

La Fille frontman Jay Louis started writing the album immediately upon moving to Seattle from New Jersey. He then met Joe Oakes via a Craigslist ad.

La Fille Tour Dates: 

02/09 – Seattle, WA – The Kraken Bar & Lounge
03/15 – Seattle, WA – Conor Byrne
04/13 – Seattle, WA – Central Saloon

Alright Already Track List: 

1. Letting Go
2. I’m Movin’ On
3. Everyday Feels Like I’m Getting Older
4. My Help
5. Skyline
6. Alright Already
8. Piff
9. Great Escape
10. Said & Done

By Antonio Villasenor-Baca

Leave a Reply