ELFRIEDE Announce Mini Album Year After Band Debut

ELFRIEDE is one of the fastest up-and-coming bands from Japan. The band consisting of Mikuru, Rina Hoshino, Ryo Yamabuki, and Yu-yan will release their mini album rebirth on April 3rd via JPU Records in physical format but available to stream March 18th corresponding with the Japan release.

rebirth album cover artowork.

The band released “Eikou e no Yell,” the follow up to lead track “Break Heart.” The newest song continues in ELFRIEDE’s hard hitting pop-rock sound.

rebirth Track Listing:

1. Break Heart
2. Eikou e no Yell
3. Haruyume
4. Beyond the rainbow
5. Mirai is future
6. Silence

Bios on the band’s members below:

By Antonio Villaseñor-Baca

Leave a Reply