Ela Minus Shares Final Single and Video Before Ahead of Debut Album

The Colombian musician Ela Minus presented one final sneak peek from her forthcoming album, acts of rebellion, out this Friday, October 23rd, via Domino Records. The new song, “dominique” is a synth-filed track that highlights the uplifting spirit of Minus’ sound as it mixes with dark electronic motifs.

acts of rebellion album cover artwork.

acts of rebellion Track List:
1.N19 5NF
2. they told us it was hard, but they were wrong.
3. el cielo no es de nadie
4. megapunk
5. pocket piano
6. dominique
7. let them have the internet
8. tony
9. do whatever you want, all the time.
10. Close (ft. Helado Negro)

Ela Minus Tour Dates:
Thu. Feb. 18 – Zurich, CH @ Bogen F
Fri. Feb. 19 – Paris, FR @ Boule Noire
Sat. Feb. 20 – Brussels, BE @ Rotonde
Sun. Feb. 21 – Amsterdam, NL @ Melkweg
Tue. Feb. 23 – Copenhagen, DK @ VEGA Ideal Bar
Wed. Feb. 24 – Hamburg, DE @ Turmzimmer
Thu. Feb. 25 – Berlin, DE @ Silent Green
Sat. Feb. 27 – Vienna, AT @ B72
Sun. Feb. 28 – Munich, DE @ Strom
Tue. March 2 – London, UK @ Electrowerkz
Wed. March 3 – Madrid, ES @ El Sol

By Antonio Villaseñor-Baca

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s