Jenn Champion Announces New Album

While listeners far and wide are still jamming out to Jenn Champion’s “O.M.G. (I’m All Over It),” Champion has announced that her first album not done under the “S” moniker, Single Rider, will be released on July 13th via Hardly Art Records. Along with the album release date comes the next single, “Time to Regulate.”

img_5147Single Rider Track Listing:

1.  O.M.G. (I’m All Over It)
2. Coming For You
3. You Knew
4. Holding On
5. The Move
6. Never Giving In
7. Mainline
8. Time to Regulate
9. Bleed
10. Hustle
11. Going Nowhere



By Antonio Villasenor-Baca

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s