Homeshare Announces North American Tour with Single Ahead of Album

Homeshake is the project of Peter Sagar and today he is realizing the third single, “Just Like My,” from his upcoming album, Helium. The single also comes with a video that was a collaboration between Canadian director Oliver McGarvey and German artist Eric Winkler.


Homeshake will kick off a tour in Europe and has just added North American dates.
Homeshake Tour Dates:
Wednesday, February 20 – Copenhagen, DK @ Pumpehuset
Thursday, February 21 – Aarhus, DK @ Tape
Friday, February 22 – Hamburg, DE @ Molotow
Saturday, February 23 – Berlin, DE @ Festsaal Kreuzberg
Sunday, February 24 – Cologne, DE @ Artheater
Tuesday, February 26 – Paris, FR @ La Maroquinerie
Wednesday, February 27 – Roubaix, FR @ La Cave aux Poetes
Thursday, February 28 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso Noord
Friday, March 1 – Brussels, BE @ Orangerie
Sunday, March 3 – Brighton, UK @ Concorde 2
Monday, March 4 – Manchester, UK @ Manchester Academy 2

Tuesday, March 5 – London, UK @ Kentish Town Forum
Thursday, March 21 – Montreal, QC @ Mtelus (w/ Yyves Jarvis)
Friday, March 22 – Brooklyn, New York @ Brooklyn Steel (w/ Yyves Jarvis, Pink Siifu)
Sunday, March 24 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat (w/ Yyves Jarvis)
Monday, March 25 – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle (w/ Yyves Jarvis)
Tuesday, March 26 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West (w/ Yyves Jarvis)
Wednesday, March 27 – Nashville, TN @ Mercy Lounge (w/ Yyves Jarvis)
Friday, March 29 – Chicago, IL @ Metro (w/ Yyves Jarvis)
Saturday, March 30 – Detroit, MI @ El Club (w/ Yyves Jarvis)

Sunday, March 31 – Toronto, ON @ Phoenix Concert Theatre (w/ Yyves Jarvis)

By Antonio Villasenor-Baca

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s