Eerie Wanda Releases Title Track Off Sophomore Album Due Late January

Eerie Wanda is the project of Marina Tadic, and she is back with her sophomore album Pet Town, out January 25th via Joyful Noise. The title track is also out now with a video which was filmed over the holidays in Indianapolis, IN at the Nine Lives Cat Cafe.

Track List:unnamed-93

1. Pet Town
2. Big Blue Bird
3. Rockabiller
4. Magnetic Woman
5. Moon
6. Sleepy Eyes
7. The Intruder
8. Couldn’t Tell
9. Hands of the Devil
10. Truly

By Antonio Villasenor-Baca

Leave a Reply