Ty Segall Announces New Residencies

The prolific musician, Ty Segall, has announced residencies in New York, Los Angeles, and in various cities in Europe that will range from July into October. He will be joined by the Freedom band.

Segall will play albums such as Melted, Goodbye Bread, Emotional Mugger, and Manipulator, plus a to be announced set.

The first 500 people to purchase 3 or more tickets to different LA shows will receive a limited 7” of new, unreleased music. The first 500 people who buy 3 or more tickets to different NYC shows will get an exclusive, limited poster created and signed by Segall in New York.

Tickets are on sale this Friday, April 26th at 11am EST. All tour dates, including specifics on which album Segall will be playing on each date, are below.
Ty Segall & Freedom Band Tour Dates:
Fri. July 26 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted)
Fri Aug. 2 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted)
Fri. Aug. 9 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted)
Fri. Aug. 16 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Goodbye Bread)
Fri. Aug. 23 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Goodbye Bread)
Fri. Aug. 30 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Emotional Mugger)
Fri. Sept. 6 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Emotional Mugger)
Fri. Sept. 13 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator)
Fri. Sept. 20 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator)
Fri. Sept. 27 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom (Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator)
Tues. Oct. 1 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw (Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted)
Wed. Oct. 2 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw (Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted)
Thurs. Oct. 3 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw (Ty Segall plays ??? + Goodbye Bread)
Fri. Oct. 4 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw (Ty Segall plays ??? + Emotional Mugger)
Sat. Oct. 5 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw (Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator)
Wed. Oct. 9 – Paris, FR @ La Cigale (Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted)
Thu. Oct. 10 – Paris, FR @ La Cigale (Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator)
Fri. Oct. 11 – London, UK @ Oval Space (Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted)
Sat. Oct. 12 – London, UK @ Oval Space (Ty Segall plays ??? + Goodbye Bread)
Sun. Oct. 13 – London, UK @ Oval Space (Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator)
Tue. Oct. 15 – Berlin, DE @ Festsaal Kreuzberg (Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted)
Thu. Oct. 17 – Haarlem, NL @ Patronaat (Ty Segall plays ??? + Melted)
Fri. Oct. 18 – Haarlem, NL @ Patronaat (Ty Segall plays ??? + Manipulator)
By Antonio Villasenor-Baca
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s