Okay Kaya Album Out January 24th

Kaya Wilkins, also known as Okay Kaya, is the Norweigan-born New Yorker whose album Watch This Liquid Pour Itself will be out January 24th via Jagjaguwar.

The videos for the tracks in the video, such as the track “Baby Little Tween” or the above video “Asexual Wellbeing” were co-directed by Kaya and Adinah Dancyger, and were shot respectively in Germany, Japan, Norway, and New York.

Watch This Liquid Pour Itself album artwork.

Watch This Liquid Pour Itself Tracklist:
1. Baby Little Tween
2. Ascend and Try Again
3. Insert Generic Name
4. Overstimulated
5. Psych Ward
6. Guttural Sounds7. Asexual Wellbeing
8. Popcorn Heart
9. Mother Nature’s Bitch
10. Hallelu Ya Hellelu Me
11. Symbiosis
12. Givenuptitis
13. Helsevesen
14. Stonethrow
15. Zero Interaction Ramen Bar

By Antonio Villaseñor-Baca

Leave a Reply