Tropical Fuck Storm Announce North American Tour in Support of New Album

Melbourne rockers, Tropical Fuck Storm announced North American tour dates in support of their album, Braindrops, out via Joyful Noise Recordings. The dates run from the end of March into mid-April.

Tropical Fuck Storm formed in 2017 in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. The band consists of Gareth Liddiard, and Fiona Kitschin (The Drones), Erica Dunn, and Lauren Hammel.

Braindrops is the band’s sophomore album following the release of their debut, A Laughing Death in Meatspace.

Tickets go on sale at 11am EST this Friday, January 10th.

By Antonio Villaseñor-Baca

Leave a Reply