Shadow Show’s ‘Silhouettes’ One of 2020’s Most Anticipated Albums

Set for a Valentine’s Day release, the Detroit band Shadow Show’s debut album is one of the most anticipated for 2020. Silhouettes well be out via Burger Records in the U.S. and Stolen Body Records in the UK and Europe.

The album was bass mixed by player Kate Derringer and mastered by Jim Diamond (The White Stripes, The Dirtbombs, Ghetto Recorders). For the album, the band plans to tour the U.S. and Europe in support.

Shadow Show consists of guitarist Ava East, bassist Kate Derringer, and drummer Kerrigan Pearce.

Silhouettes cover artwork.

Silhouettes Track Listing

  1. Charades
  2. Contessa
  3. Green Stone
  4. The Alchemist
  5. Shadow Box
  6. Trapeze Act
  7. Glass Eye
  8. Dreamhead
  9. The Machine
  10. Silhouette

By Antonio Villaseñor-Baca

Leave a Reply