Tim Heidecker New Adult Swim Show Premieres This Year, Adds Tour Dates

Tim Heidecker is reuniting with Eric Wareheim for Beef House, a new sitcom on Adult Swim later this year. The show will also star Ron Auster, Ben Hur, and Tennessee Luke. Heidecker will also hit the road with Eric Wareheim for the Mandatory Attendance Tour.

The show will focus on the “Beef Boys,” where Heidecker and his friend Eric who is a stay-at-home husband give into adventures and hijinks.

Beef House is produced by Abso Lutely Productions.  It’s written and created by Heidecker and Wareheim who also serve as executive producers along with Dave Kneebone.

This past Wednesday, the 15th, Heidecker and Wareheim also kicked off their Mandatory Attendance Tour, a live show the duo has been working on.

Tim Heidecker and Eric Wareheim Tour Dates:
Sat. Jan. 18 – Perth, AU @ Astor Theatre
Mon. Jan. 20 – Adelaide, AU @ The Gov
Tue. Jan. 21 – Melbourne, AU @ Hamer Hall
Mon. Jan. 27 – San Diego, CA @ Balboa Theatre
Tue. Jan. 28 – Phoenix, AZ @ Orpheum Theatre
Thu. Jan. 30 – Dallas, TX @ Majestic Theatre
Fri. Jan. 31 – Austin, TX @ ACL Live at the Moody Theater
Sat. Feb. 1 – Houston, TX @ Cullen Performance Hall
Mon. Feb. 3 – New Orleans, LA @ The Joy Theater
Tue. Feb. 4 – Atlanta, GA @ Tabernacle
Wed. Feb. 5 – Nashville, TN @ War Memorial Auditorium
Fri. Feb. 7 – Durham, NC @ Carolina Theatre
Sat. Feb. 8 – Washington, DC @ Lincoln Theatre
Mon. Feb. 10 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Met Philadelphia
Tue. Feb. 11 – Brooklyn, NY @ Kings Theatre
Thu. Feb. 13 – Boston, MA @ Orpheum Theatre
Fri. Feb. 14 – Albany, NY @ The Egg
Sat. Feb. 15 – Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall
Mon. Feb. 17 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Carnegie Music Hall of Oakland
Tue. Feb. 18 – Cleveland, OH @ Agora Theatre
Wed. Feb. 19 – Detroit, MI @ The Masonic – Jack White Theater
Thu. Feb. 20 – Indianapolis, IN @ Clowes Memorial Hall
Fri. Feb. 21 – Columbus, OH @ Express Live
Sat. Feb. 22 – Chicago, IL @ Chicago Theatre
Sun. Feb. 23 – Madison, WI @ Orpheum Theater
Tue. Feb. 25 – Minneapolis, MN @ State Theater
Fri. Feb. 28 – Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre
Sat. Feb. 29 – Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre
Mon. March 2 – Portland, OR @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Wed. March 4 – San Francisco, CA @ The Warfield
Fri. March 6 – Los Angeles, CA @ Theatre at Ace Hotel
Sat. March 7 – Los Angeles, CA @ Theatre at Ace Hotel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s