Peel Dream Magazine Announce Sophomore Album Out April

From NYC, Peel Dream Magazine took the spotlight with their debut album in 2018. How they share the first single “Pill” and its accompanying video to announce their sophomore album, Agitprop Alterna, will be out April 3 via Slumberland Records.

Track Listing:

1. Pill
2. Emotional Devotion Creator
3. It’s My Body
4. Escalator Ism
5. Brief Inner Mission
6. NYC Illuminati
7. Wood Paneling Pt 2
8. Too Dumb
9. The Bertolt Brecht Society
10. Permanent Moral Crisis
11. Do It
12. Eyeballs
13. Up and Up

Leave a Reply