Khruangbin Announces New Album, ‘Mordecai’ & Share Single

The Lauren Lee Ochoa fronted band, Khruangbin, announced that their new album Mordecai will be out June 26th, their followup to their collaborative EP with Leon Bridges. The new album will be out via Dead Oceans in association with Night Time Stories.

Mordechai album cover artwork.

Mordechai Tracklist:
1. First Class
2. Time (You and I)
3. Connaissais de Face
4. Father Bird, Mother Bird
5. If There is No Question
6. Pelota
7. One to Remember
8. Dearest Alfred
9. So We Won’t Forget
10. Shida

By Antonio Villaseñor-Baca

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s